E1260268

       36 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 36 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Pandikad

Interests: cooking Browsing listenig_music Talkingtofriends

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: M.Sc.Food Technology

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Executive

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hai, I am a simple and down-to-earth person who does not believe in th glory of life. I strongly beleive in monotheism and demand my partner to be.I am looking for a good looking and educated better half for whom neither her cast nor her family status will be a bar.

I hail from a middle class family.I have my mother,two sisters and two brothers.My elder sister is married.I am a food technologist by profession and am working with the largest FMCG group in the middle East.


My Requirements


Not Specified

E1260268 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to e1260268 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to E1260268


pravin321

manojmanoj

mangadratheesh

acharya_senthil

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession