59 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 59 years

Language: English

Religion: Christian

Caste: Catholic

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Goa 

City: Margao (Madgaon)

Interests: simple loving caring OUTGOING Indepenandent

My Details

 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Widowed

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

i am looking for a girl or womenfrom a age 45 years to 52 years.loving ,caring,affectionate,good family back ground. should have good house keeping management like cooking maintaining the hygiene standard of the house. iam from mumbai settled in UK london having British citizenship, i work as a Quality controller in food company. i am a loving caring and outgoing personality,i like to do some outing like going on tours, parties and movies. my hobbies are reading, listening to good music

My Requirements

Not Specified

Dsouzanester appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to dsouzanester and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Dsouzanester