drdrdr1

       37 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 37 years

Language: Punjabi

Religion: Sikh

Caste: Jat

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: United States 

State: California 

City: Danville

Interests: caring nature understanding animals water

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Not Specified

 Education Details: mbbs

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Profession: Doctor, Medical

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi I'm a green eyed punjabi mbbs doctor born and brought up in California. I've worked as a Junior Doctor in India ESI Hospital Delhi in the ob/gyn dept. I'm currently preparing for my usmle. I'm the only child and am very close to my parents, I want my lifepartner to be a son to my parents as I want to be a daughter not daughter in law. I love to travel and see new places!!! I'm very down to earth and understanding. I know punjabi and hindi very well and am very close to my religion.


My Requirements


Not Specified

drdrdr1 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to drdrdr1 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to drdrdr1


rosiecool

SUKHJIT82

manpreet

Kaur888

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession