dpaks

       28 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 28 years

Language: Oriya

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Kshatriya

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Orissa 

City: Bhubaneswar

Interests: singing read_books modelling traavelling helping_anybody

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Dhanishta

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.A.M.S

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Doctor, Medical

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Trying to quit

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


I m a very freefrank,broadminded just like BINDASH type who wants njoy every secs of life bcuz kal kisine dekha,m the only & yonger son of my family,m also a prof singer,actor,painter,if u hv my rays then......


My Requirements


 Age: From 18 Below 25 years

 Height: From 5'1 Below 5'4 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Oriya

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Kshatriya,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: Socially

 Education: Some College, Bachelors

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Other



dpaks appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to dpaks and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to dpaks


tikeswar

hotsonu

441

Debadatta_Mohanty

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession