38 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 38 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Vishwakarma

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Peringottukurussi

Interests: HELPFUL LOVABLE simple_

My Details

 Height: 5'11

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Bharani

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: doing BA

 Occupation: Defence

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

i am looking for helpful, coorporte minded and educated (must be graduation completed) life parterner who is in middle class family from own district (preferbly at valluvanad side) and nearest distrtict, i am a service person presently serving at j & K i have father, mother, one elder sister (married and settled at kerala ) and one younger brother (mechanical and presently working at palakkad)

My Requirements

Not Specified

DIPUJAGAN appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to dipujagan and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to DIPUJAGAN