Dil2017

       45 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 45 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Sahu

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Qatar 

State: Al-Wakrah 

City: Abu Hamur

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 6'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Uttarbhadra

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


Simple, Caring and God-Fearing Person, Currently working in Doha-Qatar as a Warehouse Manager. Looking for a Girl Who is Simple Caring,God-Fearing and also Good Looking......

A Middle class Family from Kannur(Taliparamba). Family includes Father (Retd), Mother (House wife), One Younger Brother(Doing Own Business) and One Younger Sister (Working as a Music Teacher(Navodaya Vidha Niketan) Both are Married.


My Requirements


 Age: From 32 Below 38 years

 Height: From 5'2 Below 6'7 Feet

 Location: Qatar, India,

 Language: Malayalam

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Not Specified

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



Dil2017 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to dil2017 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession