Dey08

       35 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 35 years

Language: Bengali

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Kayastha

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Assam 

City: Dibrugarh

Interests: simple loving independent hardworking CARIING

My Details


 Height: 5'1

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Post Graduation on Public Administration

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Clerical/Assistant

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am a simple girl with brain and beauty. I am a family oriented person. My family is a darling for me. I am a central Government employee. My monthly income is now above 20000 rupees. I want my betterhalf a lovable and cooperative person. He might be a businessman or govt employee. but should be a hard working and efficient one. I have many dreams to achieve in my life and I wnt my life partner will stand by me throughout my life. At last he should a humble person and educationally qualified.


My Requirements


Not Specified

Dey08 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to dey08 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Dey08


Kathakali

Sarita_deb

adbaks84

Dipanwita

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession