davechugh

       31 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 31 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: United States 

State: California 

City: Los Angels

Interests: caring loving__affectionate

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Purvabhadra

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MBA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Thank you for checking me out ;)
I have been in the US for last 17 years, and haven't gone back to India since 2004. Most of my relatives and immediate family lives in the US. I am a Senior Analyst in Software company in Torrance, I live in Beverlywood in Los Angeles, CA. I have good knowledge of Astrology, palmistry and face reading, I love to practice it as well.

I am looking for someone, who is beautiful physically and internally. Humble and down to earth girls attract me.


My Requirements


Not Specified

davechugh appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to davechugh and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to davechugh


rajveerabrol

sudhanshu777

mb1988

Tarun2905

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession