curlinlazarus

       30 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Christian

Caste: Pentecost

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Vellore

Interests: simple loving independent Sport carig

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.Sc Staff Nurse

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.)

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Basically more spiritual, brave and straight forward person with good Complexion.

I dont wear jewels, looking for a Pentecostal groom who would accept me as I am


My Requirements


 Age: From 31 Below 33 years

 Height: From 5'10 Below 6'2 Feet

 Location: Singapore, India,

 Language: Tamil

 Religion: Christian

 Caste: Pentecost,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.)



curlinlazarus appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to curlinlazarus and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to curlinlazarus


archanahepsibah

Sharmila123

philoalphonse

geethapricilla

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession