christmatri

       33 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 33 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Jacobite

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Pattazhi

Interests: Cricket Gym Volleyball read footabll

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Vishakha

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: Diploma in Draughtsman Course

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


God fearing B.Sc. Nurse from a good family. I have 3 children elder daughter got married in Mavelikara. Next my Son working in Sister concern of ARAMCO, Saudi Arabia. Youngest son is completing Civil Engineering from Tamil Nadu in this month.He will be in UAE very soon. 31 Years I am working in Abu Dhabi Govt. Service.


My Requirements


Not Specified

christmatri appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to christmatri and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to christmatri


TITTOLENIN2010

lincy2010

geomathew

Robin123_

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession