Brij6279

       39 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 39 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Inter Caste/Religion

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Gujarat 

City: Nadiad

Interests: simple loving Traveller humble modest

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Socially

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


Hy m a fun lovin caring person lookin for a lifepartner whoz caring to me and my family. A partner who can b wid me at any curve of life and whome i would like to grow old with.


My Requirements


 Age: From 28 Below 35 years

 Height: From 4'9 Below 5'0 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: English

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced, Widowed

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Smoking: Socially, Trying to quit

 Drinking: Socially

 Education: High School

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Student

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



Brij6279 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to brij6279 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession