BrianArch

       55 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 55 years

Language: English

Religion: Christian

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: United States 

State: Minnesota 

City: International Falls

Interests: nature family life friends fishing

My Details


 Height: 6'2

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: associates degree and nursing degree

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Other

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


I am 47 years old, 6' 2" tall, decent looking I would say.
I work hard and enjoy family. I've always wanted to meet an Indian girl my hole life. I'm looking to correspond and write, I would love to meet a nice girl to get to know for possible future alliance and marriage. Also would like visit you there sometime and have you come to the United States as well.
I really hope to meet that special person
BrianArch


My Requirements


Not Specified

BrianArch appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to brianarch and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to BrianArch


vader2010

seeel

ilovuarif

JohnDerek

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession