Bipin_Varghese

       30 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Marthomite

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Valakom

Interests: loving caring godly Kollam Nurse

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Uttarashadh

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BCA, Diploma in Engg 3 years

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My family is simple agriculture based. I have done my BCA, Diploma in Engineering. I am now working as a dispatcher, in Saudi arabia. My one hobby is to read newspaper.I am expecting a godly, caring girl as my life partner.


My Requirements


 Age: From 18 Below 25 years

 Height: From 4'5 Below 5'6 Feet

 Location: Argentina, Australia, Canada, Germany, India,

 Language: English, Malayalam

 Religion: Christian

 Caste: Born Again, Jacobite, Marthomite,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Administration, Computer/Software/IT



Bipin_Varghese appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to bipin_varghese and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Bipin_Varghese


Jijo4225

joycesam

SherinPMathai

CHR921516

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession