aslu007

       24 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 24 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kozhikode (Calicut)

Interests: travel coocking book_reading lisaning_music Write_poem

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.A

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Accounting

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Assalamu alikkum
My name is aslam I'm from India living in Kerala
Now I'm working here dubai I don't know how to express my self
In my home my dad mom and 2 brothers and 1 sister
I'm the elder one. I'm a normal simple person love to read books and write poems
Listening music etc
Only Allah know about my future. maybe I can find a girl from this site
I pray to Allah I want a simple girl she can make me smile always
And love my mom and dad like her own parents????that's it Ameen


My Requirements


Not Specified

aslu007 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to aslu007 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to aslu007


shaheedfazal

Samadpmchina

Thaisheer

Rosh142

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession