ashmenon

       42 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 42 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Menon

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Irinjalakuda

Interests: loving caring cool_natured SHAREING humarous

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Swati

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: BE, MS

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


This is for my younger son who is working in US. He has done his masters in US,Engineering from Bangalore. His education was with CBSC. He is academically strong, jovial, loves to travel and has great sense of humour. His preference for partner would be someone would be sharing similar kinds of interest, well educated and fun loving.

We are from an aristocratic Nair family,Irinjalakuda. Father retd Wg Cdr, mother HW settled in Bangalore.one brother IT married


My Requirements


Not Specified

ashmenon appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ashmenon and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ashmenon


haneeshpg

muralinaircp

kannandas

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession