Ashk5

       31 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 31 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kottarakara

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Pusya

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Seperated

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Engr, Mba

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am lovable,caring guy having homely love expecting nature dont like fashion,modern dressing ,social bee and active mobilesocial networkg type ladies must love home and respect relational values should be a homemaker, no job needed should be a sincere who is with me in any situation etc. is my conept.


My Requirements


 Age: From 18 Below 30 years

 Height: From 4'5 Below 5'6 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Iyer, Menon, Kshatriya, Nair, Nambiar, Pillai, Iyengar,

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Some College

 Occupation: Not Working, Student

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



Ashk5 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ashk5 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Ashk5


Dileep234

vijindas

sujithkumar_M

vijiths

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession