31 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 31 years

Language: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Pakistan 

State: Sindh 

City: Karachi

Interests: smile_natured kids_lover loving__caring_humble Independent_and_understanding Working_professional

My Details

 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Shravan

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Bachelor In Arts And Hotel Management/Hospitalit

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Other

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

I am Asad, I live alone in karachi and have no family, I have only mother who is in London and a mirrored sister in Islamabad.
I am Very Positive but very lonely person .
I love to have a family and spend my time with my partner.
I was working with Etisalat UAE till few months back but my passion bring me back here and I am into Hospitality feild now .
I love to cook and I bet I am going to impress you if I get a chance to cook once for You!
I am waiting for a good partner for my life.

My Requirements

Not Specified

AsadAnsari appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to asadansari and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to AsadAnsari