Arc_123

       31 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 31 years

Language: Kannada

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Scheduled Caste/Tribe

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Karnataka 

City: Bangalore

Interests: simple loving caring

My Details


 Height: 5'1

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Pusya

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: BE MBA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Banking/Investment

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am working as a Manager in Public Sector Bank since 4 years.My father is a retired BSN L Sub Divisional Engineer.My mom is a homemaker. I have an elder sister working as a Lecturer in Govt Polytechnic College.Married and well settled in Bangalore.I have an younger brother working as a manager at Reserve Bank of India ,Mumbai. I prefer someone who is well qualified and a pretty decent job and should be from SC community only..


My Requirements


Not Specified

Arc_123 appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to arc_123 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Arc_123


onkara53

divyadivya

shruthi2011

ranjitaa

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession