apcalain

       29 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Pentecost

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Pandalam

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: final year Bsc Nursing

 Occupation: Student

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My parents are working now in UAE and moving to US by October.I am holding permanent resident status (Green card) and migrating to US by October.I am waiting exam for final year Bsc Nursing to get one subject.Interesting in reading, praying cooking.


My Requirements


 Age: From 27 Below 30 years

 Height: From 5'5 Below 5'7 Feet

 Location: India, United Arab Emirates, United States, Kuwait,

 Language: Malayalam, English

 Religion: Christian

 Caste: Pentecost,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors, Masters

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.), Engineer, Computer/Software/IT



apcalain appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to apcalain and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to apcalain


anjuanna

Achsah

leyana123

Ancy1988_

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession