anupamchatterjee85

       33 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 33 years

Language: Bengali

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Delhi 

City: New Delhi

Interests: sensitive photography humourous Creativity loving_nature

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BE Chemical Engineering from DCE, Delhi

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I'm a warm, organised, loyal, amiable, stable and compassionate guy with a lot of liveliness and a pleasing personality. I belong to a middle service class bengali family. Growing up with an environment of values and ethics, i have the greatest respect for my family and parents. I am an extrovert who loves to interact and make friends. i believe in simple lifestyle and a high level of thought process.
A true friend cum partner is what i desire for.


My Requirements


Not Specified

anupamchatterjee85 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to anupamchatterjee85 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to anupamchatterjee85


Joy85

ArijitC

Devanshu

bivash85

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession