AnuMurali

       35 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 35 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Koratty

Interests: Movies reading Film_songs TV_watching

My Details


 Height: 5'0

 Body Type: A few extra pounds

 Star: Bharani

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BCom + Preli,imary of ICWAI

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Profession: Accounting

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Anu hails from Paliyam Family in Chennamangalam, Ernakulam district. She is very fair, beautiful, smart, efficient, of a bit heavy build, very religious, vegetarian, pious, well-mannered, well-cultured and reasonably well-employed. She is respectful of elders. She is working as Team Leader (Accounts) at a BPO firm in InfoPark, Kakkanad, Cochin, presently for the US firm KPMG. She is grand daughter of the late Sri Ravi Varma Thampuran (Korattyswaroopam). Younger brother is trainee at Popular Auto


My Requirements


Not Specified

AnuMurali appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to anumurali and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to AnuMurali


crmohan

SDEVI123

lakshmimarriage2

akhilsv

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession