anishvcare

       34 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 34 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Vishwakarma

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Thalayolaparambu

Interests: film friends electronics children

My Details


 Height: 5'2

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Uttarfalgun

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B A History,Diploma in Electronics

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I have one younger brother and mother.I lost my dera father 2 years back.I like film,music ,Books,electronics.,Children,old people.I am a stratight forward man.I believs men than godes.I think here there is only law in our life its action & reaction.My business segment is electronic security solutions ,I have my partner he is amy shadow than partner.My father was a ordinary man his job was coolie.i proud of him.i always like to live the place that my father lived.


My Requirements


Not Specified

anishvcare appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to anishvcare and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to anishvcare


ratheesh83_raj

VBM45106

shyjusasidharan

Jayeshkk

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession