Ananyajoseph

       25 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 25 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Christian

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Mumbai (Bombay)

Interests: simple loving Travelling funny friendly_and_understanding

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B com graduate

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Designer

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? Trying to quit

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


My family consists of 5 people .my mom dad me and 2 sisters. My sister's are married and I live in mumbai with my mom. I love travelling and learning new things. I'm looking for a life partner who is compatible and support me


My Requirements


Not Specified

Ananyajoseph appears on 2 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ananyajoseph and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Ananyajoseph


Riya52

Ronika

Priyapihu

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession