Alyian

       31 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 31 years

Language: Punjabi

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Pakistan 

State: Punjab 

City: Gujar Khan

Interests: trust Listimusic

My Details


 Height: 5'2

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am loving caring & honest person doing army job having a smart salty pakcge. I have a joint family 3 brothers & 3 sisters .they are married &living happy life I like music riding & outing with Frieda & family .I am prying namaz 5 times regularly .I respect others .when I think some I will do .I have 2 daughters but she live her mother .


My Requirements


Not Specified

Alyian appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to alyian and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Alyian


beauty_Umlimited

ArslanShani

malik191

Faisal_Iqbal

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession