almas11_ahmed

       28 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 28 years

Language: Punjabi

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Pakistan 

State: Punjab 

City: Jhelum

Interests: loving caring stylish longhair speaktruth

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: intermidiate

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Marketing/Sales

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? Yes

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


my name almas. i am a honest person loving caring.i am intrested in beautiful persons. my residency pakistani.My habit,i gets up early in the morning say prayer & moning walk and affice work.


My Requirements


 Age: From 23 Below 25 years

 Height: From 5'5 Below 5'9 Feet

 Location: Canada, Pakistan, United Kingdom, Germany,

 Language: Urdu, Punjabi, Other, Zhuang

 Religion: Muslim

 Caste: Sunni,

 Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Some College

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Police, Teaching, Advertising



almas11_ahmed appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to almas11_ahmed and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to almas11_ahmed


haiderali123

farooqanwar

bakarali1234

mannan90

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession