ak_kap

       28 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 28 years

Language: Punjabi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Khatri

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Chandigarh (UT) 

City: Chandigarh

Interests: Travelling gymming

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.Tech CSE

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Self working as Network Security Engineer in TAC environment in one of the MNC's at Chennai in India.Having total more than 4 years experience.
Small Family living in Chandigarh.We have our own house in Chandigarh. Father retired from Punjab Govt. as Deputy Manager. Mother & sister both working.


My Requirements


 Age: From 25 Below 27 years

 Height: From 5'1 Below 5'3 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



ak_kap appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ak_kap and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ak_kap


vishal786

Trishi_K

KAURA

_pwn

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession