AK453117

       29 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)

Interests: caring honest Traveller humble fun

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Uttarbhadra

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Bachelor in Business Administration

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Have been in the middle east for the past 6 years. Began working in a Structural steel company in the quality control/quality assurance department before moving to project management department.

Finished my Bachelor in Business Administration after doing my diploma in mechanical engineering. Keeping an eye for future endeavors I am about to start my Master in Business Administration this year.

I have a younger sister who is married and also employed in Dubai along with her husband.


My Requirements


Not Specified

AK453117 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ak453117 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to AK453117


rajamani_metlife

j_jana

Nithu

me109spitfire

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession