ajithktpna

       24 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 24 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Ezhava

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kattapana

Interests: filims Photgraphy travelliing gym_workoot3 Pet_care

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Punarvasu

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.com

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Management/Executive

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


hi . i am ajith chandran i am 25 years old i am belonging from kattappana from a nuclear lower midddle family i am working in a private firm on the post of chief executive officer.now iam looking for a life partner frm my same cast same family values


My Requirements


 Age: From 21 Below 23 years

 Height: From 5'0 Below 5'4 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Malayalam

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Ezhava,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job, Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Accounting, Beautician, Other



ajithktpna appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ajithktpna and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ajithktpna


Ajayadas

bibinvava

vishnubs

amarnathsethu

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession