ajeesh82

       40 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 40 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Catholic

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Erattupetta

Interests: simple loving caring Social SINGER

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Mula

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Not Specified

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: msw

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


my name is ajeesh joseph. I am doing msw in last year. I have two sisters, they are married and working as staff nurse in abroad.one sister in riyad and another sister in Kuwait. now me and my mother in kerala. I am god fearing person. I about 173 cm height and 72 kg waight.i am fair.i looking my partner for god fearing and professionaly qualified .my hobbies are reading books and listening musics


My Requirements


Not Specified

ajeesh82 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ajeesh82 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ajeesh82


chakka

thampi333

lijofrancis

angelmol2001

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession