aditya_3

       46 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 46 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: United States 

State: Oregon 

City: Portland

Interests: simple loving independent caring tennis

My Details


 Height: 5'11

 Body Type: A few extra pounds

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Not Specified

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Aero Space Eng; IT degree

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My son Akash Chandrashekar is 42 years old. His marriage was annualed three years ago as his wife wanted to continue living in Arizona and not move to Portland where my son had his job. He is a senior System's Engineer with a well known IT Company.

Akash is looking for a south indian tamil brahmin girl around 38 years of age who is in Portland or willing to move there.

T. Chandrashekar


My Requirements


Not Specified

aditya_3 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to aditya_3 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to aditya_3


sb0473

KannanGopal

mohanrad

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession