abhiw

       27 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 27 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Kshatriya

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Canada 

State: Alberta 

City: Calgary

Interests: independent caring Travelling Sports family_oriented

My Details


 Height: 5'11

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MPharmacy

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


Our son is a Pharmacist and part time working with Shoppers, plus he is full time working with Alberta Health Services (provincial government) as Sr Quality Consultant (Health Projects). If possible please send the detailed profile along with your email address so we can share the same. Warm Regards, Dr Walia


My Requirements


Not Specified

abhiw appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to abhiw and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to abhiw


enggpiyushmunjal

ushik

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession