abhishekdokania

       33 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 33 years

Language: Marwari

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Marwari

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Jharkhand 

City: Giridih

Interests: confidence CARIING music_lover loving_and_lovable simpathetic

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MBA

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


hiiiiiiii everbody this isAbhishek Dokania ,I was borne in small town but big state ,I like sports very much,Iplay badminton & aggresive player,But dont worry if u want to play badminton with me ,since i cannot play more than 1 hr. I often play computer games .I am volleyball player too.I like music,stamp collection,comic books.I love parties very much .I want to become succesful leader.MY charcter is simple & helpful .you will find the pleasure in my company,to help others makes me happy.


My Requirements


Not Specified

abhishekdokania appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to abhishekdokania and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to abhishekdokania


Rahul28

dadvikas

sachin7784

jitu26

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession