abhi0008

       36 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 36 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Vishwakarma

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Marangattupilly

Interests: humanitarian sociable loving__caring co_operative Undersanding

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Rohini

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BEd

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Marketing/Sales

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


there are five members in my family.my father mother elder brother and an younger brother.my father was a carpenter.he is not working now. my mother is a homemaker.my younger brother is married and separated.my elder brother is a painting contactor.
i have majored in BEd SOCIAL SCIENCE.but i am working in a private firm as a tele marketting excecutive.my hobby is reading books,listening music,writing poems and travelling.i want a girl,she is very cooperative,understanding, and lovable


My Requirements


Not Specified

abhi0008 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to abhi0008 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to abhi0008


satheeshsubran

padmanabhan7

9633507768

karalilveedu

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession