8157

       32 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 32 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Born Again

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Chenganacherry

Interests: simple horse love_4ever INDEDEPENDENT caring__fun_loveing

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Mula

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: High School

 Education Details: ITA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Interior Designer

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


HI ..I'm a simple. God fearing person.. iam seriously looking for someone who really want to live life the right
way...i have father mother and two elder sister. one sister is marry and other one is working as a nurse . My father is ex gulf and my mother is home made..... i loving to helping all peopels and now iam working in kerala as a interal work... iam trying to go aborad it will be right this year......... my hobby is travaling and playing cricket and etc.....iam a christan orthdox man


My Requirements


Not Specified

8157 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to 8157 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to 8157


johnthomasevg

JohnJacobpadiyarath

Jose_susan

pulimoottil

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession