5677

       40 years Female seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 40 years

Language: Punjabi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Uttar Pradesh 

City: Kanpur

Interests: caring goal disciplene life_long_commitment responbil

My Details


 Height: 5'2

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.Sc ,MBA,Computer Diploma,s

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hello ,I am 40 years of age,Punjabi bramin girl living in kanpur with my mother. i am B.Sc in bio, I have MBA ang computer coursess. I have two brothers and one sister all are maried.I am running an NGO from my home.More details can be provided on request tahnks


My Requirements


Not Specified

5677 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to 5677 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to 5677


mokshita

sharmameenu

m_bali

sonia01

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession