20091958

       26 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 26 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: Canada 

State: Ontario 

City: Ontario

Interests: simple loving caring reading Travailing

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: MD (Doctor)

 Education Details: podiatrist

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.)

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


* This section of Profile is pending approval *


My Requirements


 Age: From 26 Below 30 years

 Height: From 5'6 Below 6'0 Feet

 Location: Canada,

 Language: Gujarati, English, Other, Urdu, Hindi

 Religion: Muslim

 Caste: Sunni,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: MD (Doctor), Masters, Ph.D

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Accounting, Aviation/Airlines, Computer/Software/IT, Dentist, Doctor, Medical, Executive, Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.), Legal



20091958 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to 20091958 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession