1989rana

       28 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 28 years

Language: Bengali

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Bengali

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: West Bengal 

City: Kolkata (Calcutta)

Interests: love family travel CARE read_books

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Purvafalgun

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Master of Commerce

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Other

 Income: Low

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am Rana Sharma residing at Kolkata need a friend who can understand me my educational qualification is i had passed class 10 from (The Good Shepherd Mission School), 12 from (Central Model School, Barrackpore ) CBSE, completed B.com from Calcutta University and M.com from Vidyasagar University and also done a certificate course on basic computer from “NIIT” behala chowrasta.


My Requirements


 Age: From 22 Below 24 years

 Height: From 4'3 Below 5'0 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Bengali

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Bengali,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors

 Occupation: Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Teaching, Home Maker/Do Not Work



1989rana appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to 1989rana and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to 1989rana


Koushik_Ghosh

Kishan2342

AshisPaul

biton1988

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession