125256

       30 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Saudi Arabia 

State: Ar-Riy???dh 

City: Riyadh

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: High School

 Education Details: B.A

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Real Estate

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hy Assalamu alaikum my salf Mohd Shareef I'm a Indian I binlong to U.P in Lucknow
Mai abi Riyadh me house driver ki job krrha ho Meri sailry 2000 SAR Hai
Meri divorce ho choki h 2 bacche Hai PR wo apni maa k sath hi rhte Hai
Mai apne liy ek Indian woman ki talash Jo k loving ho careful ho or simple ho namazi or Deen daar ho . . . . .


My Requirements


 Age: From 22 Below 30 years

 Height: From 4'8 Below 5'6 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Muslim

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced, Widowed

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School

 Occupation: Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



125256 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to 125256 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to 125256


syed200933

mohammedakber

mudassirkku

abdljack4u

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession